

Department Details

|--|

Type: Standing Committees

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Justin Nickels	Mayor	4/16/2013	4/21/2025	
Brett Vanderkin	Alderperson	4/18/2023	4/21/2025	
Chad Beeman	Alderperson	4/18/2023	4/21/2025	
Michael Cummings	Alderperson	4/18/2023	4/21/2025	
Tim Boldt	Alderperson	4/18/2023	4/21/2025	
Todd Reckelberg	Alderperson	4/18/2023	4/21/2025	
Bill Schlei	Mayor	4/16/2024	4/20/2026	
Brett Norell	Mayor	4/16/2024	4/20/2026	
Eric Sitkiewitz	Mayor	4/16/2024	4/20/2026	
William DeBaets	Mayor	4/16/2024	4/20/2026	
Jim Brey	Mayor	4/16/2024	4/20/2026	